Team

Logo ICS

ICS Internationalisierungscenter Steiermark

Lindweg 33

A-8010 Graz
T +43 316 601 400
E office@ic-steiermark.at

Dr. Robert Brugger

Geschäftsführung
T +43 316 601 400
E robert.brugger@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Michaela Ahlgrimm-Siess

T +43 316 601 560
M +43 664 8179266
E michaela.ahlgrimm-siess@ic-steiermark.at

Iris Edler-Stiegler

Kerstin Flaßer

Derzeit in Karenz

Mag. Daniela Guss

T +43 316 601 546
M +43 664 8179273
E daniela.guss@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Karin Hölbling, M.E.S.

T +43 316 601 776
M +43 664 8179274
E karin.hoelbling@ic-steiermark.at

Marion Kikinger

T +43 316 601 256
E marion.kikinger@ic-steiermark.at

Stefanie Krinner

T +43 316 601 596
E stefanie.krinner@ic-steiermark.at

Birgit Leitner

Derzeit in Karenz

Alexandra Neugebauer, M.A.

T +43 316 601 275
M +43 664 8179369
E alexandra.neugebauer@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Marie Peinsith

T +43 316 601 703
E marie.peinsith@ic-steiermark.at

Christina Rupp, B.A.

T +43 316 601 749
E christina.rupp@ic-steiermark.at

MMag. Roswitha Schipfer

T +43 316 601 273
M +43 664 8179376
E roswitha.schipfer@ic-steiermark.at

Eva Maria Schlatzer

T +43 316 601 417
E eva.schlatzer@ic-steiermark.at

Vanessa Schmölzer

DI Sandra Tanos

T +43 316 601 271
M +43 664 8179379
E sandra.tanos@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Christina Ulrich

T +43 316 601 445
M +43 664 8179276
E christina.ulrich@ic-steiermark.at

Daniela Wohlmuth-Winter