Team

Logo ICS

ICS Internationalisierungscenter Steiermark

Lindweg 33

A-8010 Graz
T +43 316 601 400
M office@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Claus Tüchler

Geschäftsführung
T +43 316 601 400
M claus.tuechler@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Michaela Ahlgrimm-Siess

T +43 316 601 560
P +43 664 8179266
M michaela.ahlgrimm-siess@ic-steiermark.at

Kerstin Flaßer

T +43 316 601 407
P +43 664 8179226
M kerstin.flasser@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Daniela Guss

T +43 316 601 546
P +43 664 8179273
M daniela.guss@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Karin Hölbling, M.E.S.

T +43 316 601 776
P +43 664 8179274
M karin.hoelbling@ic-steiermark.at

Marion Kikinger

T +43 316 601 256
M marion.kikinger@ic-steiermark.at

Stefanie Krinner

T +43 316 601 596
M stefanie.krinner@ic-steiermark.at

Birgit Leitner

T +43 316 601 674
P +43 664 8179354
M birgit.leitner@ic-steiermark.at

DI (FH) Christin Maier-Erlach

T +43 316 601 323
P +43 664 8179213
M christin.erlach@ic-steiermark.at

Alexandra Neugebauer, M.A.

T +43 316 601 275
P +43 664 8179369
M alexandra.neugebauer@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Marie Peinsith

T +43 316 601 703
M marie.peinsith@ic-steiermark.at
Logo ICS

Christina Rupp

T +43 316 601 749
M christina.rupp@ic-steiermark.at

MMag. Roswitha Schipfer

T +43 316 601 273
P +43 664 8179376
M roswitha.schipfer@ic-steiermark.at

Eva Maria Schlatzer

T +43 316 601 417
M eva.schlatzer@ic-steiermark.at
Logo ICS

Vanessa Schmölzer

DI Sandra Tanos

T +43 316 601 271
P +43 664 8179379
M sandra.tanos@ic-steiermark.at

Mag. Christina Ulrich

T +43 316 601 445
P +43 664 8179276
M christina.ulrich@ic-steiermark.at

Dr. Claudia Weyringer

T +43 316 601 666
P +43 664 2644712
M claudia.weyringer@ic-steiermark.at